Greater Lowell Baseball Umpires Association
List of Charter Members

                Were it not for the visions and dreams of the following eleven men in 1965, this organization would not exist.  Thank You !!!


Leo Avila Sr.
Fred Bellissimo
Don Billingsley
Jim Ciszek
Bob Dicey
Dick Loranger
Harland Robbins
Mike Skaff
Jim Sullivan
Ray Sylvain
Walter Zipps