Greater Lowell Baseball Umpires Association
Members who have attained LIFETIME membership status

The following list of members have contributed significantly to the growth, progress and success of this Association and are deservingly recognized as such.
Leo Avila Sr.
Jim Ciszek
Andy Cohen
Bob Dicey
Charlie Doherty
Ken Jay
Al Lanni
Dave Magee
George O'Brien
Harland Robbins
Dennis Hansbury
Mark Byrne